The Timeline and Home are places where you can communicate with other users.
From the Timeline page, you can see text messages, images, videos, stickers, and other activity from your friends and yourself in real time.
You can also Like or comment on your friends’ posts on the Timeline, or reply to comments to your posts.
The Home is a personal space where only your Timeline posts are displayed.
Your friends can visit your Home and Like or comment on your posts. You can also visit your friends’ Homes.
Posts on your Home are also visible on the Timeline, so your friends will be able to see them. If you do not want your friends to view a certain post, please refer to the Help article below.
Please note that users who are not your friends can visit your Home from hashtag search results. Only posts set to Public can be viewed by users who are not your friends.