LINE

Help

Channels

What are followers? toggle
Followers are users who are following your channel. Your followers will receive notifications when your broadcasts start.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

Creating a channel toggle
To create a channel, follow the steps below.
Note: Each user can only create one channel.

1. Tap the My Page (silhouette) icon at the bottom right of the screen.
2. Tap + in the center of the screen.
3. Enter all of the required information, then tap Create channel.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

Can I make multiple channels? toggle
Only one channel can be created per user.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

Editing your channel information toggle
To edit your channel information:
1. Tap the My Page (silhouette) icon at the bottom right of the screen.
2. Tap your channel name under My channel.
3. Tap the menu icon at the top right of the screen.
4. Tap the item you want to edit.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

I set broadcasts as private but they still play toggle
While other users cannot, broadcasters can still view their own videos after they have been set as private.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

I accidentally deleted an old broadcast toggle
Once a broadcast has been deleted, it cannot be restored.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

Help Center
TOP