1. Tap Voom > the silhouette icon at the top right of the screen > Settings.
2. Tap Follow settings.
3. Turn Allow follows or Show follow info ON or OFF.
If Allow follows is turned on:
Other users will be able to follow you and see your posts that are set to Public. Also, other users will see your LINE account under Suggested for you.
If Show follow info is turned on:
Your following and follower information will be visible to all users, including people who aren't following you. Also, your followers and the people you follow will appear to each other under Suggested for you if they aren't already connected on LINE VOOM.
Note: People who started following you while your Allow follows or Show follow info settings were on will remain your followers if you turn these settings off later.