Creating/transferring a LINE account
Checking/changing your registered information
Get more out of LINE
About Business Alliances
Was this page helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
Let us know if we can make it better.
Sorry about that. What went wrong?
Once an album or a photo in an album is deleted, it cannot be restored.
Also, friends in the same chat will no longer be able to view deleted album photos or albums.