LINE

Help

Login

Logging in toggle
You can log in to LINE Official Account Manager for web browsers and the LINE Official Account app using LINE Business ID.

If you're migrating an account from LINE@, please select Log in with LINE account or Log in with LINE app, then enter the same email address and password that you used for LINE@.
Note: Selecting Log in with LINE app on the LINE Official Account app will automatically log you in with the LINE account installed on your device.

• Logins from Log in with LINE account or Log in with LINE app:
These options use the email address and password registered to your LINE account. If you don't know your registered information, see this Help article.

• Logins from Log in with business account or Log in with Email:
These options use an email address and password of your choice.

If you forget your password and your email address is still valid, reset your password by following the steps below.

2. Select Log in with business account > Reset password.
3. Enter an email address, then select Submit.
4. Follow the instructions in the email sent to your inbox.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

About LINE Business ID toggle
LINE Business ID is a common verification system used to log in to various services for businesses and developers provided by LINE.

You can log in to LINE Business ID with your LINE account or with a business account (using just your email address).

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

I don't know my email address/password for logging in with my LINE account toggle
If you don't know the email address or password for a LINE account with login authority, see one of the following Help articles:

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

Transferring your LINE official account when you change devices toggle
If you use a LINE account to log in:
You need to transfer your LINE account with the LINE app beforehand. For more information on how to transfer your account, see here.

After you've finished transferring your account with the LINE app, log in with the LINE Official Account app.

When you transfer your account, the chat history listed below will also be transferred.
• Text and stickers from the last year (only for content sent on or after April 18, 2019)
• Image and video files from the last two weeks
• Other files from the last week

If you use a business account to log in:
You don't need to transfer your account. Simply log in as usual on your new device.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

Help Center
TOP