A LINE account is defined as the phone number, name, photo, ID, and other information used on LINE. By deleting your account, all of the above information will be deleted.
An ID is a key used to identify LINE users. This is not configured by default when you first start using the service, and you can configure one by going to More > Settings > Profile. LINE IDs cannot be changed once configured.
With a LINE ID, users who don't know your phone number can easily find and add you as a friend if you exchange IDs with them. If you do not want other users to find you using your ID, you can turn off “Public User ID” under Profile in the Settings menu.
Publicizing LINE IDs on the internet for the purpose of meeting a person for sexual encounters is prohibited by the Terms and Conditions and Use.
Let us know if we can make it better.