LINE

Help

Canceling

If my ticket expires, will the songs saved in Downloaded Music be deleted? toggle
When your ticket expires, the songs you purchased and saved can still be played in their entirety anytime. Music saved in Downloaded Music won't disappear from your list, but you need to purchase a ticket to play the entire songs.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

Canceling a subscription (auto renewal) toggle
Tickets purchased for LINE MUSIC are automatically renewed. As long as you don't cancel your auto-renewal subscription, payments will continue to be made automatically.

If you want to cancel your subscription, please do so at least 24 hours before your current ticket is set to expire.
Note:
- Uninstalling the app will not cancel your subscription plan.
- After canceling your plan, you can still use it until the period expires.
- The steps to cancel auto renewal vary depending on your method of payment.

App Store payments:
1. Go to your device's Settings > iTunes & App Store.
2. Tap your Apple ID at the top of the screen > View Apple ID.
3. Enter your Apple ID password or use Touch ID.
4. On the Account Settings screen, tap Subscriptions > your LINE MUSIC plan.
5. Tap Cancel Subscription > Confirm.
Note: Once the subscription has been canceled, the Subscriptions > LINE MUSIC screen will say "Expires [month/day, year]."

For more details and instructions on how to manage your subscription from your PC, please refer to the following page:


LINE STORE payments:
1. Access LINE STORE.
2. From the menu icon at the top left, tap Log in.
3. Tap Account page > Subscription plans.
Note: You can also tap the menu icon at the top left of the page and select Account page > Purchase history > Subscription plans.
4. Under LINE MUSIC, tap Cancel to the right of the subscribed plan.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

Can I use LINE MUSIC without purchasing a ticket? toggle
As long as you are logged in with a LINE account, you can enjoy all the features of LINE MUSIC. However, playback is limited to 30 seconds per track.

Note: Guest users will also be able to listen to tracks without purchasing a ticket.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

I want to cancel auto renewal for my Premium Plan free trial toggle
Tickets purchased for LINE MUSIC are automatically renewed. As long as you don't cancel your auto-renewal subscription, payments will continue to be made automatically.

If you want to cancel your subscription, please do so at least 24 hours before your current ticket is set to expire.
Note:
- After canceling your plan, you can still use it until the period expires.
- The steps to cancel auto renewal vary depending on your method of payment.

For payments made via App Store:
1. Go to your device's Settings > iTunes & App Store.
2. Tap your Apple ID at the top of the screen > View Apple ID.
3. Enter your Apple ID password or use Touch ID.
4. On the Account Settings screen, tap Subscriptions > your LINE MUSIC plan.
5. Tap Cancel Subscription > Confirm.
Note: Once the subscription has been canceled, it will say "Expires [month/day, year]".

For more details or instructions on how to manage your subscription from your PC, please refer to the following page:


For payments made via LINE STORE:
1. Access LINE STORE.
2. From the menu icon at the top left, tap Log in.
3. Tap Account page > Subscription plans.
Note: You can also tap the menu icon at the top left of the page and select Account page > Purchase history > Subscription plans.
4. Under LINE MUSIC, tap Cancel to the right of the subscribed plan.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

Help Center
TOP