Authorizing with a LINE account
If you delete your LINE account, your LINE MUSIC usage history (including tickets you have used and owned, the right to use the service for listening to or viewing content, and your listening and viewing history) will be deleted.
Please be careful not to delete your LINE account by mistake, as you will not be able to restore your LINE MUSIC usage history.
You can be logged into the app and browser versions of LINE MUSIC at the same time with the same LINE account; however, you cannot play more than one song or music video at the same time.
If you see the message "Another device is now streaming using same account. Streaming is available on only one device at the same time," check if a song or music video is playing on another device.
Settings and Profile
When you log in to LINE MUSIC, your LINE display name and profile photo will appear at the top left of the screen. When you click your profile photo, 会員情報 (My Membership) and ログアウト (Log out) will appear.
From 会員情報 (My Membership), you can see which ticket is currently in use, as well as a breakdown of your purchase history.
Click ログアウト (Log out) to log out of the PC web browser version of LINE MUSIC.
A settings menu is not offered on LINE MUSIC for web browsers.
Note: The settings on the LINE MUSIC app will not be applied to the browser version.
The following settings are automatically applied to LINE MUSIC for web browsers.
Song quality: Highest quality
Note: Songs that cannot be played at the highest sound quality will be played at the best sound quality available.
You need to be logged in to LINE MUSIC for web browsers in order to:
• Like and unlike songs.
• Access your library.
• Create and edit playlists.
• Access some content in トゥデイ (Today), including 再生履歴 (Recently Played), ミックステープ (Mixtapes), おすすめアーティスト (Artists For You), and おすすめプレイリスト (Recommended Playlists).