LINE

Help

Canceling

If a ticket expires, will the source file for songs saved for offline play be deleted? toggle
No, they will not be deleted. Even if a ticket expires, the songs saved for offline play will remain in your list.
Note: To play these songs, you will need to purchase a new ticket.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

How do I cancel a subscription (auto renewal)? toggle
Tickets purchased for LINE MUSIC are automatically renewed.

As long as you don't cancel your auto-renewal subscription, payments will continue to be made automatically. If you cancel your subscription, please do so at least 24 hours before your current ticket is set to expire.

Even if you cancel your subscription, you can continue using the Premium Plan service until the time you paid for runs out.

If you purchased a ticket on LINE STORE
To cancel your next automatic payment on LINE STORE, click your name and go to Subscription plans, then click Cancel to the right of your LINE MUSIC Subscription Plan.
Note: If Cancel does not appear, auto renewal has already been canceled.

If you purchased a ticket in the LINE MUSIC app
You can cancel your subscription from in the app. For the steps to do so, see one of the links below:

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

Can I use LINE MUSIC without purchasing a ticket? toggle
As long as you are logged in with a LINE account, you can enjoy all the features of LINE MUSIC. However, playback is limited to 30 seconds per track.

Note: Guest users will also be able to listen to tracks without purchasing a ticket.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

Help Center
TOP