LINE

Help

Canceling

If my ticket expires, will the songs saved in Downloaded Music be deleted? toggle
When your ticket expires, the songs you purchased and saved can still be played in their entirety anytime. Music saved in Downloaded Music won't disappear from your list, but you need to purchase a ticket to play the entire songs.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

Canceling a subscription (auto-renewal) toggle
The steps to cancel a subscription differ depending on the payment method that you used. 

To check the payment method that was used for your plan:
1. Start the LINE MUSIC app.
2. At the bottom right of the screen, tap Library.
3. Tap Settings > My Ticket/Shop > My Ticket > Purchase History.
4. Check the payment method under the plan name.

Canceling your subscription
To cancel your subscription, follow the steps in the Help article for the payment method that you used.


Important:
- Unless you cancel the auto-renewal of your subscription plan yourself, you will continue to be charged.
- Be sure to cancel your current plan at least 24 hours before it is set to expire.
- Uninstalling or deleting LINE MUSIC will not cancel your subscription.
- Even after canceling your plan, you can still use the service until the expiration date.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

Can I use LINE MUSIC without purchasing a ticket? toggle
If you don't have a paid LINE MUSIC plan, you can listen to 30-second previews of each song and use some features.

Purchasing a ticket lets you play full songs and use all of the features available.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

Canceling a Premium Plan free trial (auto-renewal) toggle
The steps to cancel a subscription differ depending on the payment method that you used. 

To check the payment method that was used for your plan:
1. Start the LINE MUSIC app.
2. At the bottom right of the screen, tap Library.
3. Tap Settings > My Ticket/Shop > My Ticket > Purchase History.
4. Check where you purchased your plan and your payment method under the plan name.

Canceling your subscription
To cancel your subscription, follow the steps in the Help article for the payment method that you used.


Important:
- If you're using a Premium Plan free trial that was issued with the purchase of a subscription plan (auto-renewal), subscription payments will automatically begin once the free trial period has ended.
- Unless you cancel the auto-renewal of your subscription plan yourself, you will continue to be charged.
- Be sure to cancel your current plan at least 24 hours before it is set to expire.
- Uninstalling or deleting LINE MUSIC will not cancel your subscription.
- Even after canceling your plan, you can still use the service until the expiration date.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

Canceling App Store payments toggle
For the steps to cancel a subscription that was paid for through the App Store, see this Apple Support page.

If you can't cancel your subscription or are unsure about how to do so, please contact Apple Support directly.

Important:
- Unless you cancel the auto-renewal of your subscription plan yourself, you will continue to be charged.
- Be sure to cancel your current plan at least 24 hours before it is set to expire.
- Uninstalling or deleting LINE MUSIC will not cancel your subscription.
- Even after canceling your plan, you can still use the service until the expiration date.

If you can't cancel your subscription with the steps in the link above, it's possible that your payment was made using a different payment method.
Note:
- The steps to cancel a subscription differ depending on the payment method that you used.
- For the steps to check your payment method, see this Help article.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

Help Center
TOP