LINE

Help

Timeline

Deleting Timeline posts toggle
To delete posts you've made on Timeline, follow the steps below.

From the LINE Official Account Manager app:
1. Tap the Timeline icon.
2. Tap the post you want to delete. 
3. Tap Delete.

From the browser version of LINE Official Account Manager:
1. Click Home > Timeline > Published.
2. Click the post you want to delete.
3. Click Delete.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

About the Follow feature toggle
After a user follows your account, they'll continue to see new posts from that account on Timeline. This lets you keep sending information to users, even if they haven't added your account as a friend.

You can check your number of followers from LINE Official Account Manager.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

Help Center
TOP