Reserve with LINE
You can only use Reserve with LINE after linking your LINE official account to the reservation system.
- If your account is unlinked from the reservation system, Reserve with LINE will become unavailable. However, you can still check your insight summary.
- When your account is linked to/unlinked from the reservation system, you'll receive a notification on LINE Official Account Manager for web browsers and the LINE Official Account app.
Your account may be unlinked from the reservation system if your store closes or your contract with the reservation system ends.
In such cases, reservation-related features will be hidden on both LINE Official Account Manager for web browsers and the LINE Official Account app. Messages that have already been sent or created will remain, but an error will appear if they are tapped by users.