When you sign up for LINE Creators Market, this account will automatically be added as a friend for the purpose of sending you updates. It will send you notifications for things, such as the status of stickers and themes you submitted for review and monthly revenue share, to your registered LINE account.
This account cannot be blocked or deleted. However, you can turn OFF notifications from the in-chat menu.
Note: Auto reply is not supported.
The stickers you create can be purchased and used once they go on sale.
Please understand that stickers you create/sell on Creators Market cannot be used without being purchased.
If you'd like to only sell your stickers to family or friends, please change the privacy settings.