LINE

Help

FAQs

Why did I receive a notification on LINE from the LINE Creators Market account? toggle
When you sign up for LINE Creators Market, this account will automatically be added as a friend for the purpose of sending you updates. It will send you notifications for things, such as the status of stickers and themes you submitted for review and monthly revenue share, to your registered LINE account.

This account cannot be blocked or deleted. However, you can turn OFF notifications from the in-chat menu.
Note: Auto reply is not supported.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

Can I just use stickers I made with friends without selling them? toggle
The stickers you create can be purchased and used once they go on sale.

Please understand that stickers you create/sell on Creators Market cannot be used without being purchased.

If you'd like to only sell your stickers to family or friends, please change the privacy settings.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

Do stickers and themes go on sale immediately after being submitted for review? toggle

Every sticker set and theme that is submitted must undergo a review process to make sure they meet our criteria before they can go on sale. Stickers and themes can be sold once they have passed the review.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

Will my friends be notified if I've created or started selling stickers? toggle
No, they will not. Your friends will not be automatically notified whenever you create or start selling stickers.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

I don't know the email address I need to log in to LINE Creators Market toggle
To log in to LINE Creators Market, you need the email address and password registered to your LINE account.

You can check your registered email address from the LINE app by following the steps below.

1. Start LINE and tap the Friends or More tab > Settings > Account.
2. Tap Email address > Change your email.
3. Your email address will appear below the email address entry field.

If you've forgotten your password, follow step 1 above, but select Password instead of Email address to reset it.

Was this page helpful?

Yes No

Category

Help Center